Kia Forte Forum banner
1 - 20 of 27 Posts

·
Registered
524 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I'm 24 years old, Draftsman by trade. I bought a 2010 SX koup 2.4L A/T last summer, just started to mod it last month. Pics in profile. Just found out this site existed a few weeks ago, although I'm not much of a DIY kinda guy,(or a gearhead) I've found a lot of threads very informational and I'm learning a lot. I'm also inspired by the creativity I've seen so far. Keep it coming!

Just wanted to introduce myself. thanks.:)

·
Registered
1,504 Posts
Welcome. Yeah, I'm not a gearhead or was much of a DIY kind of guy either, but this car looks so pretty with some mods man. This forum has definitely been helpful and informative. Hope you keep enjoying the forum and modding.

·
Registered
524 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·

·
Registered
524 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Welcome. Yeah, I'm not a gearhead or was much of a DIY kind of guy either, but this car looks so pretty with some mods man. This forum has definitely been helpful and informative. Hope you keep enjoying the forum and modding.
Yep thanks, Money is kinda tight right now so no turbo for me quite yet. lol :)

·
Registered
524 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
gonna have to pass, although I hear the TK facility is really nice. nice signature btw ;)

·
Registered
1,504 Posts
Koup, I hear ya man. That turbo would definitely be nice to have. In the mean time, there are plenty of other mods on my list.
That is an interesting signature. KIA, you bored man? :) Wanna catch them all by surprise huh. When are you getting your baby back? I know Shaks is gonna want a ride. I want to see it first hand as well.

·
Premium Member
1,623 Posts
Same here. I've been into audio but never much of anything else. This forum has been a goldmine of info.

·
Registered
524 Posts
Discussion Starter · #12 ·