Kia Forte Forum banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
18 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey guys!
I've been on the forums constantly as a guest, so I figured it high time to jump on as an actual member.

A little about me:

I'm a car sales consultant for a new Kia dealership out of North Aurora, Illinois known as "Experience" Kia North Aurora. We are still in the process of opening up the store (should be good to go here in the next couple weeks). But that's not the reason why I joined the forums.

I will be purchasing a fully loaded 2011 Forte Koup SX next spring, and would love the jump start into the community.

I figure I can glean some information from the forum during my waiting period (adding more and more anticipation!!) while adding my expertise and providing information from inside the dealership.

Let me know if there is anything I can do to help you guys out!

:cool:

·
Registered
431 Posts
Hey guys!
I've been on the forums constantly as a guest, so I figured it high time to jump on as an actual member.

A little about me:

I'm a car sales consultant for a new Kia dealership out of North Aurora, Illinois known as "Experience" Kia North Aurora. We are still in the process of opening up the store (should be good to go here in the next couple weeks). But that's not the reason why I joined the forums.

I will be purchasing a fully loaded 2011 Forte Koup SX next spring, and would love the jump start into the community.

I figure I can glean some information from the forum during my waiting period (adding more and more anticipation!!) while adding my expertise and providing information from inside the dealership.

Let me know if there is anything I can do to help you guys out!

:cool:
Welcome to forteforums,