Kia Forte Forum banner
1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
29 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
HI HAS ANYONE INSTALLED AN HID KIT ?
I WAS READING THE MANUEL AND IT SAYS IT MAY CAUSE DAMAGE TO THE GPS UNIT IS THIS TRUE CAUSE ID LIKE TO GET A KIT :eek:

·
Premium Member
1,623 Posts
Maybe we need to yell it back.
SEARCH BUTTON!

·
Registered
536 Posts
Maybe I'm tired....But I am so damn annoyed with "USE THE SEARCH BUTTON"....It takes as much time to type "USE THE SEARCH BUTTON" as it does to point to a link or give someone a simple answer. BTW when you do type in something to search, a million threads come up with shit you aren't even looking for or are full of crap non related to what you're looking for.

Suburuglenn....Plenty of people on here have HID's....I am sure it's fine....I have no experience with HID's so I can't honestly help you. I am just tired of people asking simple questions and getting no help from people who have plenty of experience but act like they are too good to help....WTF is the point of the forum if you can't ask a question???

That's the end of my rant. Time to hit the sack before I offend someone... ZZZZzzzzz

·
Premium Member
1,623 Posts

·
Registered
536 Posts
You are right...the same questions get asked time and time again....I think it's time that allot of this stuff gets consolidated into specific categories (i.e. HID, WHEELS, CAI, EXHAUST). I know it would be a pain in the a**. I also think once a thread is dead the MOD's need to go in and remove the comments that really aren't relevant to what is being asked.