Registered
289 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Thoughts????? Black Sedan

18x8
Bolt Pattern: 5x114.3
Offset: +45mm should tuck nice
Finish: White/Polished

If you don't like them its okay but don't hate.....cool???

Attachments

·
Registered
289 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Lol never mind, I'm retarded! Ummmmm hard to tell, I would have went with black and polished. But that's just me! =\

I am a painter and could paint them black but I think that I may two tone the car with white on the bottom with some graphics. or leave it black. could look bitchin or like a total clown car.....it's a crap shoot

·
Registered
431 Posts
Sorry dont like it, dont think it would compliment the sedan, these wheels would look nice on a wider muscle car.

·
Premium Member
2,249 Posts
I think it'll actually look good. I saw a sedan here in san Antonio with rims kind of like this and it looked nice. If you like them I say go for it

·
Registered
1,121 Posts
if the sedan was white it would be a definite yes. but since you sedan is black it might look a bit....ghetto.(no offense intended)

·
Premium Member
111 Posts