Kia Forte Forum banner
1 - 20 of 33 Posts

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
HI All,

any problems or concerns with your car i would to hear about them and try to help, i am a Fixed Operations Manager for a KIA Dealership in Vancouver B.C and any insight i could give you all on new products or problems with the car or anything else just drop me a line.;)

·
Registered
644 Posts
Great to have you on the forum. Hope you can be some help to some of the people with problems..

Well I do have one problem... I enjoy driving my koup so much, that its getting lots of miles on it, how do I fix this? ;)

·
Registered
75 Posts
HI All,

any problems or concerns with your car i would to hear about them and try to help, i am a Fixed Operations Manager for a KIA Dealership in Vancouver B.C and any insight i could give you all on new products or problems with the car or anything else just drop me a line.;)
concerns - On the Kia.ca site when you click build a Forte as I did and then bought one. It states LED turn signal in side mirrors. Correct me if I'm wrong but they are not LED?

Also the Tire pressure monitoring system people talk about and the Air Bag off sensor? Are us Canadians not worthy of these safety features? I do not believe that we have this? I had a head on collision a month ago and the passenger airbag went off as well resulting in additional thousands in replacement cost.

I'm not ragging just asking because I haven't even been able to get a straight answer about these things from the 1-800 line or the dealer.

One last thing.
The Kia Owners membership.
Is that in effect now?
I asked my salesman when I picked up the car and he told me he didn't know about it. Hmm...

thank you for any clarification you may have.

Welcome to the forum!
:)

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Great to have you on the forum. Hope you can be some help to some of the people with problems..