Kia Forte Forum banner
1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
69 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
My Guys
im been looking on here on and off for a bit now. so i figured id say hello.

my name is Dave and im 23. I have a 2010 EX Sedan, im a Security guard/Volly Firefighter from Nova Scotia, Canada

**Mods...**
De-badge the "Forte" & "EX"
Re-badged with the "k"
Added Fogs
Added Audi Lights(been removed) :(
added Taillight Covers
Added pedal covers

**In the Mail...**
Switch backs
Rain Guards
LED Switchback Strips
Reflective Striping

**Soon To Come **
LED Tails
Strobe 3rd brake
Spoiler

http://img265.imageshack.us/img265/1041/31526205.jpg

·
Registered
1,315 Posts
Welcome to the forums, the more Canadians the better.

·
Registered
1,149 Posts
howdy from florida-
you got the spoiler/seller already in mind? if not- check out elite spoliers -based out of texas- they have 2 for the forte available ( lol- i dont rep them- but i did buy mine there and was more than pleased w/the cost and look of it)

also- your 3rd brake lite strobe? got a place to get one yet? (if not- i know a few sites that have that- also- they have a module for the main brakes -where you can adjust the flash rate from the dash or turn it off completely)

loved my visit (even if work related) stay at halifax :)

·
Registered
316 Posts
Hey from nova scotia! I just got my Koup 2 days ago and am loving it. Naturally I trolled around the forums for months and joined other forums......civics, mazda...etc but i'm so glad i got my kia.

I'm in sydney, if you're in sydney i think i may have seen your forte, i noticed a sedan with the same color with a K badge the other day, i told my girlfriend "hey! they care about their forte, i have to meet them"

Welcome to the forums.

·
Registered
69 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
Hey from nova scotia! I just got my Koup 2 days ago and am loving it. Naturally I trolled around the forums for months and joined other forums......civics, mazda...etc but i'm so glad i got my kia.