Kia Forte Forum banner
1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Registered
27 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey lads and gents.... The name's Queanna but you can call me NaNa or Breeze. I just purchased two brand new Kia Forte Koup's the 7th of August... so their only what 3 days old?!! I was never a Kia fan until now. I'm a Honda guru. I can rip a Honda apart and put it back together in a days time. I'm new to the Kia scene but you will be seeing me more frequently :) I absolutely love my Kia's!!!!! Already have been racing hahaaa. Here's a photo of the two cars right after they were purchased and driven home :D more photos to follow eventually. Once I figure out the site and where everything is, I'm all game! If you have any questions or comments please do not hesitate to reply on this thread or send me a message. I'm all ears. Oh and btw.... I'm a chiq ;) just thought I'd throw that out there heheheee..... well I'm off to go for my morning workout then I need to go to Kia for them to put the rest of my accessories on. See ya *deuces*

·
Registered
587 Posts
Welcome and congrats on your new ride.

Kia tends to have the 'power to surprise' :)

So what are your plans for your koup?

·
Registered
27 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
Welcome .. I'm sure you'll find a ton of info here. If not just ask. Have to ask, 2 koups? Both for you?

Throw up some photos
No, my husband and I.. his is the dark grey with 2-tone rims and mine is the black with 2-tone rims.. give me a couple of minutes and I'll post a photo of the car when we first got them home side by side.. he just left to go back to work in the black car so I can't take any photos of that one.... lol

·
Registered
2021 Forte GT w/GT2, Currant Red, SXTH Element Intercooler Kit, Evilla Exhaust, Takeda S2 Intake
3,842 Posts